Find Awardees

Search past and present awardees by entering criteria in the fields below. You may enter your search criteria in any combination to yield the specific results you desire. If you have difficulty finding an awardee, please contact us at

Year Type Awardee State Award Number
2021 Ansley Allyn Abraham, Southern Regional Education Board Georgia
2021 California Academy of Sciences California
2021 Carri J. LeRoy, The Evergreen State College Washington
2021 Cheryl L. Knobloch, Pennsylvania State University Pennsylvania
2021 Enrico Ramirez-Ruiz, University of California, Santa Cruz California
2021 Hawaii Academy of Science Hawaii
2021 Joyce Yen, University of Washington Washington
2021 Junior Felix Bernadin, The Ron Clark Academy Georgia
2021 Karen Burg, University of Georgia Georgia
2021 Margaret Rhule Baguio, University of Texas Center for Space Research Texas
2021 Minerva Cordero, University of Texas at Arlington Texas
2021 Mohammed A. Qazi, Tuskegee University Alabama
2021 Mohsen Mosleh, Howard University District of Columbia
2021 The National GEM Consortium Virginia
2021 Winny Dong, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona California