

### 2024 PAESMEM Individual Finalists

Diana Aga

University of Buffalo

Waridibo Allison

University of North Texas Health Science Center

April Andreas

McLennan Community College

George Barnett

Trustees of Boston College

Karen Butler-Purry

Texas A&M University

Brittney Cantrell
Forsyth County Schools

Lesa Clarkson

University of Minnesota

Melissa Collins

Memphis Shelby County Schools

William Darity Jr Samuel DuBois Cook Center on Social Equity

Nnaemeka Egwuekwe

CodeCrew

Anne Etgen

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Terrence Freeman

St. Louis Community College

Guillermo Garcia

Miami Dade County Public Schools

Whitney Gaskins
University of Cincinati

Jacqueline Genovesi

Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

Gary Halada

Stony Brook University

Jerrod Henderson

University of Houston

Rigoberto Hernandez

Johns Hopkins University

Kayunta Johnson-Winters

University of Texas, Arlington

Suzanne Lenhart

University of Tennessee

Lea Michel

Rochester Institute of Technology

**Bruce Ovbiagele** 

University of California, San Francisco

Clifton Poodry

SACNAS

Samir Raychoudhury

Benedict College

**Viji Sitther**Morgan State University

**Calvin Stewart** 

The Ohio State University

**Jianzhong Su** University of Texas, Arlington

Constantine Tarawneh

University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

Megan Wilkerson

Department of Energy and Environment

Jeanette Wilmanski

Saint Peter's University

**Cynthia Wyels**California State University, Channel Islands

Erika Zavaleta

University of California, Santa Cruz



### **2024 PAESMEM Organizational Finalists**

#### **Association for Women in Mathematics**

Organizational Representative: Darla Kremer Raleigh, NC

### **Exploratorium**

Organizational Representative: Emily Thomas Moraga, CA

# Georgia Institute of Technology, Office of Minority Educational Development

Organizational Representative: Sabrina Atwaters Atlanta, GA

#### **LS-PAC Models**

Organizational Representative: Tyrslai Williams Baton Rouge, LA

### Math Alliance

Organizational Representative: David Goldberg West Lafayatte, IN

## Rutgers University, Douglass Women in Science and Engineering Program

Organizational Representative: Lydia Pendergast New Brunswick, NJ



All applicants above have been reviewed by a panel of experts and the National Science Foundation and selected as finalists. Presidential Awardees will be announced at a later date by the White House Office of Science and Technology Policy.